Meet the Team

Mike Montpetit 
Broker/Owner/Founder
Contract Negotiator
Team Leader & Price Negotiations Expert

919-303-9800 x1
Mike@TRCNC.com

Susan Montpetit  Broker
Property Manager
Office Manager

919-303-9800 x2
Sue@TRCNC.com

Kelsey Smart
Broker
Listing Manager

919-303-9800 x4
Listings@TRCNC.com

Kirsten Pataky 
Broker
Closing & Marketing Manager

 

919-303-9800 x3
Closings@TRCNC.com

Abby Martinez 
Broker
Project Manager

919-303-9800 x5
Projects@TRCNC.com

Julie Wenta
Broker
Property Manager
 

919-303-9800 x6
Leasing@TRCNC.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


MIKE MONTPETIT

Town & Country Realty
Cary, NC 27513

919-303-9800 
Email Us

 

Capital Equity Groups, Robert Yost, Folsom CA
Your Expert Advisors
919-303-9800 | Sales@TCRNC.com
200 Pinner Weald Way, Suite 102 - Cary, NC 27513
Copyright © 2016, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu